联系我们

参会报名·联系我们

您可以根据所需与我们的相关负责人联系

单位报名

 

联系人:翁彦 Jessie Weng
邮   箱:Jessie@gdsday.com
手   机:13860468854

联系人:王茂光 Michael Wang
邮   箱:Michael@gdsday.com
手   机:15606907838

个人报名

 

联系人:韩泉明 Mike Han
邮   箱:Mike@gdsday.com
手   机:15985803295

联系人:程勇 Kevin Cheng
邮   箱:Kevin@gdsday.com
手   机:18950070163

会务咨询

 

联系人:苏婉玲 Debby Su
邮   箱:Debby@gdsday.com
手   机:13615901609

联系人:马冬滢 Yoyo Ma
邮   箱:yoyo@gdsday.com
手   机:13615901609

赞助市场合作

 

联系人:沈思鹂 Licorice Shen
邮   箱:licorice@gdsday.com
手   机:13950177052